Music Player

Guitar Meditations II

Date:August, 2007
Runtime:61 Minutes

Guitar Meditations II

Product Description

SOULFOOD's DJ Free and Billy McLaughlin continue the success of their best-selling, critically acclaimed release Guitar Meditations. Billy's multi-dimensional guitar and SOULFOOD's rich soundscapes and lush keyboards create serene, peaceful music that speaks to the heart. Joining this collection are acclaimed finger style guitarist Dan Schwartz and Emmy® winning guitarist Ron Cohen.

This compilation is brimming with tranquil and meditative songs. Guitar Meditations Vol. II supplies the welcomed and peaceful soundscape your ears desire. This serene and peaceful guitar will calm your mind and speak to your heart.

1 Into the Light
2 Looking for the Good
3 Endless World
4 East to West
5 Sunshine
6 Madre
7 Polar
8 You're All Grown Up Now
9 The Pond, Pt. II
10 Sad Little Girl
11 Tres Casitas
12 Her Eyes

These MP3/Digital Downloads are single-track nonstop mixes. They are continuously mixed without breaks and track marks/indexes.

Please see our Digital Download section for more information.

NOTE: If you are a Fitness Instructor these are not 32 count phrased. These are intended for personal workouts. Please see www.powermusic.com for music that is 32 counts.


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Serenity Serenity
View Details
Five Decades of Rock 90s Workout Mix Five Decades of Rock 90s Workout Mix
130 BPM
View Details Listen to Sample
Five Decades of Rock 80s Workout Mix Five Decades of Rock 80s Workout Mix
128-130 BPM
View Details Listen to Sample