Music Player

Shake-n-Bake (Funky House) Vol. 1

Date:August, 2007
BPM:126 - 134
Runtime:55 Minutes

Shake-n-Bake (Funky House) Vol. 1

Product Description

This compilation is special for many reasons. First, because it's Funky House, an amazing style of music (that is built on Disco) whose #1 purpose is to get booties movin' and feet groovin'. Second, because it represents the feeling of New York - powerful, soulful, and very uplifting. . Every track is groovy and most of all, 'moving.' A fabulous mix of Funky, Uplifting, and Groovy House, straight from the streets of New York. Meant for maximum soul satisfaction - move your soul and your body will follow! This compilation produced by RockitWave8.

126 Soul Shakin'
127 Someday
128 Joy
128 Freaks On The Floor
129 Are U Ready
130 212 Life
130 Walkin On Sunshine
131 Need Your Lovin
132 Rock Superstar
133 Video Scream
134 Feel It

This product is available as a non-stop, MP3 Digital Download only. It is available in multiple formats based on the type of MP3 player. After purchasing you will receive an email with links to download your preferred format.

Please see our Digital Download section for more information.

NOTE: If you are a Fitness Instructor these are not 32 count phrased. These are intended for personal workouts. Please see www.powermusic.com for music that is 32 counts.


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Globe Tribing (Tribal) Vol. 1 Globe Tribing (Tribal) Vol. 1
128 - 138 BPM
View Details
Passion Play (Latin House) - Vol. 1 Passion Play (Latin House) - Vol. 1
128 - 138 BPM
View Details
Power Workout R&B Dance Remixed Power Workout R&B Dance Remixed
136 BPM
View Details